“Jekyll Hydes Again”

"Jekyll Hydes Again" cast announced

We are pleased to announce the cast for “Jekyll Hydes Again”.


Junior Jekyll (Hyde) – Eric Slayton

Lala – Sydne Nielsen

Thaddeus Grumby – Jason Walker

Gretchen Grumby – Stephanie Bucci

Paradise Plotkin – Melissa Nielsen

Bartender/Policeman – Robert Osburn

Ensemble – Julia Sikora, Erin Blood, Lillian Taylor, Herman Brown, Chris Williams, Jim Kulko

Pianist/Musical Director – Maribeth Miltner Davis

Stage Manager – Julia Sikora

Director – David Bucci


Show dates are October 20, 21, 22, 27, 28, 29.  Friday and Saturday shows are at 7:30 pm, Sunday matinees are 2:30 pm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *